Top Ten Tag

So I do enjoy my tag posts and I was tagged a while ago to do the Top Ten Tag where I pick my top ten favourite items. I hope that you enjoy this post.

Foundation
So for foundation I do have my two joint favourites which are the L’oreal True Match Foundation and the Rimmel London Match Perfection Foundation but seeing as I have been using and enjoying it lately I’m going to say the Rimmel London Match Perfection Foundation as it matches my skintone and texture perfectly and offers decent coverage without being too thick or cakey. I love it.

Concealer
For me this is a no brainer I love the Collection Lasting Perfection Ultimate Wear Concealer which has the perfect texture, thickness and shade for me. If I couldn’t have that one though I’d choose my Maybelline Fit Me Concealer is a back up.

Powder
This again is a no brainer because I have a staple powder in my routine which is the Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder in Transparent which is just amazing. It is a really great powder, does everything I want it to and it’s not cakey in any form.

Blusher
Usually I’d say my Sleek Blush in Rose Gold or my Nars Orgasm however I’m really enjoying my Rimmel London Blusher in Santa Rose which is a really unusual shade but is really pretty so I’m going to go with that.

Bronzer
Again usually I’d say my Astor Deluxe Bronzer in 002 Safari Fever, however lately I’ve been using my Rimmel London Natural Bronzer and I’ve been really enjoying it so again I’m going to pickt that.

Highlighter
This is quite difficult because I adore highlighters and I like to swap and change them but I’m going to choose my MUA Undress Your Skin Highlighter in Iridescent Gold because it’s just stunning.

Mascara
For mascara I’m going with my new favourite which is my Revlon Lash Potion Mascara by Grow Luscious which is quite frankly the best mascara I have tried to date.

Eyeshadow
I’m quite torn by this because I change up my eyeshadows a lot but I’m enjoying my MUA Heaven and Earth Palette a lot lately so I’m going with that.

Eyebrows
Hands down it has to be my Sleek Brow Kit in Dark which I just adore, not only does it have a wax, powder and two brushes but it also has a mirror and a cute pair of tweezers so I’d be set.

Lip Products
This is so difficult because I change my lips up a lot, but I think I’m going to choose a lip balm such as the Maybelline Baby Lips in Cherry Me, simply because I’d rather my lips be hydrated then a neon dried out mess.

So that is it for this tag, if you enjoyed it please hit the like button and let me know in the comments what your choices would be. As usual I tag anyone who wants to do this tag.
Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Tags and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

