Shampoo and Conditioner Wishlist

There’s a lot of great haircare products out there for both styling and dealing with haircare problems but for me one of the two major products that I think a lot of problems can boil down to is Shampoo and Conditioner, so today I’ve out together a little list of the Shampoos and Conditioners on my wishlist and why they’re there.
Shampoo and Conditioner Wishlist image

1) Aussie Miracle Moisture Conditioner £4.69 (Boots)
I love Aussie as a brand and their Miracle Moisture Range is a really great range that adds much needed moisture to my hair without breaking the bank. My sister got me a mini version of this and I loved it, it smells really nice like bubblegum and leaves my hair really silky and soft.

2) Aussie Miracle Moisture Shampoo £4.69 (Boots)
Again as mentioned above I love this range by Aussie and this shampoo is one of the few moiturising shampoos that actually feels like it’s working and instantly detangles my hair and adds a ton of moisture to it. I adore this so I definitely want to pick up a bottle of this.

3) Charles Worthington Volume and Bounce Conditioner £5.99 (Boots)
I already have the Charles Worthington Volume and Bounce Texturising Spray and I really like it, so the next thing on my list is the Charles Worthington Volume and Bounce Conditioner. The only thing that makes me a little apprehensive about this product is that my hair is prone to frizz but I think if I teamed this with a good anti frizz shampoo or cream then my hair would have thick, volumised curls.

4) Chi Ionic Color Protector System Sulphate Free Shampoo £12.90 (lookfantastic.com)
Chi hair products are really expensive but I’m really eager to give this shampoo a go. This claims to add moisture to the hair without stripping it off colour if it is colour treated or dyed. The other thing that intrigues me is a lack of sulphate. I’ve never tried a shampoo without sulphate so I’m eager to see if it leaves my hair in a better condition.

5) John Frieda Frizz Ease Curl Around Conditioner/Frizz Ease Dream Curl Conditioner £5.89 (Boots)
I have naturally curly hair, so for mefrizz can be a real pain and I like to use shampoos and conditioners that help to banish the frizz and define my curls and this offering by John Freida looks like a great option. I’ve included it’s old name because I believe this has the new name after being redone but some people may know it by it’s old name.

6) L’oreal Elvive Fibrology Shampoo £2.99 (Boots)
I still haven’t tried the L’oreal Fibrology range and after hearing mixed reviews of it I really want to try it for myself. I’ve heard that this thickens the strands of your hair but can leave it a bit dry and coarse feeling so I’d want to try the shampoo before purchasing the conditioner as well.

7) Morrocan Oil Hydrating Conditioner £17.25 (feelunique.com)
Morrocan Oil is a brand that I haven’t yet tried mainly due to the price point of it, but I am curious to try the Morrocan Oil Hydrating Conditioner. I do love using products that are infused with Argan Oil and Morrocan Oil because my hair literally drinks up the goodness so I think that this would be a nice treat for my hair.

8) Philosophy 3 in 1 Cinnamon Buns Shampoo, Bubble Bath and Shower Gel £14.00 (Boots)
I have to admit I’m not sure if this would work well on my hair or it it would be a little drying or stripping with it being a 3 in 1 product but I adore cinnamon and if it didn’t work great on my hair I’d definitely use it as a shower gel so I’m willing to give it a go and see what I think of it.

9) Redken Clear Moisture Conditioner £10.85 (lookfantastic.com)
When I read beauty blogs and bloggers talk about haircare a brand that is mentioned quite a lot is Redken and it’s another brand that I haven’t yet tried. I’ve heard a lot of great things about a variety of Redken products but the one that has grabbed my attention is the Clear Moisture Conditioner and I’m intrigued to see how this weighs up to my beloved Aussie.

10) Fudge Urban De Gunk Deep Clean Shampoo £3.32 (Superdrug)
I love Urban Fudge as a brand so I’m really keen to try this shampoo because I do get a lot of product build up from using a range of products on my hair. I’m also curious to see if this just removes the product build up or is stripping.

So that is it for this post, I hope that you enjoyed it and if you please hit the like button. Let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these products and what you thought of them.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Hair, Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

