Products New In #1

It has been a while since I’ve done a good haul (for myself anyway Christmas Shopping doesn’t count) and I thought I’d share with you some of the most recent products that I have purchased and my first impressions. I hope that you enjoy this post.
new poducts

Nails Inc Nail Polish in Whigmore Street
I received this as a freebie with the latest Glamour magazine and although I haven’t tried it yet I’m really looking forward to doing so. This is my first Nails Inc Polish so I’m looking forward to trying the brand and the colour a deep blue toned violet is beautiful and great on the nails for this time of the year.

George Under Eye Concealer in Medium
My friend Rachel gave me this after finding that it was too dark for her. I am usually the palest shade in concealers so this will probably be too dark for me but I’m looking forward to giving it a go. I don’t have any concealer pens so I can’t wait to see if this is more radiant than my liquid concealers.

Boots Simply Sensitive Face Wipes
I ran out of cleanser and needed something to use until I get a new one. I know that face wipes are terrible etc but I use them anyway and these ones were on offer, I think I got two packs for two or three pounds which wasn’t bad. So far these haven’t irritated my skin and they take my makeup off really easily.

Natural Collection Wild Strawberry Shower Gel
This was another thing that my friend Rachel gave me after her mum didn’t want it. I’m currently using The Body Shop Glazed Apple Soap in the shower however I’m looking forward to using this afterwards, besides who doesn’t love a good strawberry?

Essence Cosmetics Long Lasting Lipstick in Natural Beauty
I picked this up when Essence Cosmetics first came to the UK although I still haven’t given it a good go yet. This is a really nice rose pink that is a lovely “your lips but better shade” this is actually quite dusky and classic.

So that is it for this post, please hit the like button if you enjoyed this post and let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these products and if you would like “Products New In” to be a regular post on my blog.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Products New In #1

  1. lucycowlin says:

    Love that shower gel, smells good enough to eat! 🙂 Lucy x
    lucycowlin.com

Leave a Reply

