Superdrug Vitamin E SPF 15 Radiance Eye Cream Review

Hands up if most days you don’t get enough sleep and end up with really dark circles under you eyes. Me too which is why I thought I’d try the Superdrug Vitamin E SPF15 Radiance Eye Cream. I’ve tried it and now as usual here’s my thoughts.
superdrug vitami e radiance eye cream
The Superdrug Vitamin E SPF 15 Radiance Eye Cream is priced at £2.99 which I think is an absolute steal for an eye cream. This contains SPF 15 which helps to protect the delicate eye area, is high in anti oxidants and claims to defend the skin against environmental damage. In terms of packaging this is simple but effective with all of the relevant information on the front of the tube. This is marketed at people with Normal to Dry Skin.

In terms of the texture and formula of the product I really like this, this is a cooling cream that you can just dab on with your fingers. I wouldn’t say that this is massively hydrating but the thick, white formula really does help to brighten the eye area and minimise the appearance of dark circles which is exactly what I want it for.
eyes before
(My eyes before bear in mind I actually got a lot of sleep so my dark circles are pretty minimal)
eyes after
(My eyes after if you look at my right eye in particular you can see that the cream has countered the shininess and darker colouring)

In terms of application this is really easy you just squeeze a small amount from the tube to your finger and dab it underneath your eyes. This smells really nice and a little really goes a long way so the product lasts a long time.

I would say that you still need concealer but I love applying this eye cream in a morning before applying my makeup and I find that I don’t need to use as much concealer and that it really helps conceal my dark circles.

Overall for such a low price I think that this product is great I’d definitely repurchase and I’d definitely recommend it.

To purchase or view the product click here, the Vitamin E SPF 15 Radiance Eye Cream is available at Superdrug for £2.99.

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you have tried this eye cream or if you would consider doing so.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Superdrug Vitamin E SPF 15 Radiance Eye Cream Review

  1. plus+beauty27 says:

    Very nice review! I wish I could get that here in the US. 🙂

Leave a Reply

