Ten Products I’d always Repurchase

As a beauty blogger I do try a lot of products and I find that I’m constantly switching up foundations and mascaras. But, like every beauty blogger there are just certain products that I just can’t be without and find myself repurchasing over and over. Here is the ten products I’d always repurchase.

100_5245

Johnsons Baby Shampoo
When walking around a drugstore I always see a ton of brush cleansers advertised but in all honesty nothing cleans my brushes better than Johnsons Baby Shampoo. Cheap, simple yet effective this is the only product I’ll use on my brushes.

Batiste Dry Shampoo
Ever have those days where you wake up, you’re in a rush and your hair needs a wash? Yep, me too which is why I always like to have a can of Batiste Dry Shampoo on my dressing table. This smells nice, is cost friendly and allows me to get away for one more day without washing my hair.

Sleek Brow kit in Dark
I never was a huge brow person but now that I’ve started using this I’ve realised that I’ve been using only this exclusively for the past few months. The wax is pigmented but not overly shiny, the setting powder is great and the brushes, tweezers and mirror and so handy for on-the-go grooming.

Natural Collection Lash Care Mascara
If you tuned into my blog early in the week you may have seen me talking about this multi-purpose product that I’ve recently discovered. This acts as a mascara, lash primer, bottom lash mascara, brow tamer and stay hair tamer all in one handy little product for £1.99. I honestly don’t think you can get a better bargain than that. I absolutely love this and will repurchase it over and over.

MUA Liquid Eyeliner in Black
Usually liquid eyeliners either, smudge, fade, run or flake away from my eyes throughout the day leaving me looking like one hot mess, yet this is the first liquid eyeliner I’ve tried that just doesn’t do that. This stays in place, looks great and is oh-so-affordable. I think I’m in love…

Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder
I’ve mentioned this quite a few times on my blog but it is definitely repurchase worthy. This sets my makeup and banishes in shine without looking cakey, drying my skin out or looking orange. This product is coveted by quite a few bloggers and having tried it I can completely understand why.

Revlon Lip Butters
If you haven’t yet tried these then you seriously need to because you are missing out. These are perfect for adding a pop of sheer colour to the lips without drying them out. What I love about these is that they fade evenly, are moisturising on the lips and don’t bleed which is great for when I’m having low maintenance days and don’t have the time to keep blotting and reapplying.

Maybelline Baby Lips
I know that these are one of those love or hate beauty products but I’m planted firmly on the love side. These smell nice, add a wash of colour and stop my lips from drying out or chapping which I just love. They’re not waxy or sticky and they cost under five pounds.

Real Techniques Brushes
I plan on taking good care o these so hopefully I won’t have to repurchase them but I love them so much that if I needed to I absolutely would go out and by these again. These are soft and fluffy and make such a difference in my makeup application, I honestly don’t think I could be without these.

Beauty Formulas 3 Minute Clay Mask
When my skin is having a temper tantrum and decides to dry out and go red, this is my go-to face mask. This is cooling, relaxing, affordable and leaves my skin beautifully soft and smooth. I recommend this to absolutely everyone and am on my second tube already.

So those are my top ten products that I would repurchase, I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button. Let me know in the comments what some of your favourite products are.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Ten Products I’d always Repurchase

  1. Clare says:

    Rimmel pressed powder is amazing. I’ve always got a can of the dry shampoo too. Bleaching my hair it’s quite dry, but sometimes it will surprise me some morning. I’ve repurchased the Avon advanced techniques hair argan oil and dry end serum for over 2 years now. Can’t be without it.

  2. addiejune says:

    OoOoO I have never tried that mask! I’ll have to look into it! I LOVE the Lip Butters too!

  3. Erin says:

    I LOVE the Real Techniques brushes! I also use the Johnson’s Baby Shampoo to wash mine 🙂

  4. serenasherin says:

    so many of those are my favs 🙂

  5. I’ve tagged you in the ‘My makeup Story Tag’ 🙂 checkout my post here… http://blondebeauty13.com/2014/10/27/tag-my-makeup-story♥/

Leave a Reply

