Batiste Dry Shampoo in Tropical Review

I don’t know about you guys but when I’m in a rush in a morning, tired and my hair is looking a bit greasy I always reach straight for a can of dry shampoo. I’m raved about the Batiste Dry Shampoo in Blush before and I decided to pick up the Tropical scent. Seeing as I’ve fallen in love with it I thought I’d share this with you and tell you why I love it so much.

batiste
The Batiste Dry Shampoos are available from Boots for £2.99 (link) although I usually get mine from Bodycare where they are a bit cheaper. In terms of packaging you have a large can with the logo of the brand, the scent and then different colours and patterns depending on the scent. This is the Tropical scent so we have a yellow can with green leaves and flowers on it which looks nice on my bedside table.

In terms of scent I actually prefer this over the Blush scent which was my previous favourite. The Blush scent is very sweet and powdery whereas this smells exactly like coconuts which I just love.

Like all dry shampoos if you do not follow the instructions or you spray too close to your head then this will leave a white cast, but if you spray it onto your hair, rub it in properly then brush it out it won’t leave any white marks on your hair.

This refreshes my hair, is easy to use and smells gorgeous. I find that a few squirts of this is enough to cover my entire head so one bottle tends to last me quite a while. If you haven’t checked out the Batiste Dry Shampoos yet and you love the scent of coconut then I’d definitely recommend this to you!

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button. Let me know in the comments if you have tried any of the Batiste Dry Shampoos and if you have which is your favourite and why.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty on a Budget, Hair and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

