Asian Beauty Wishlist

I don’t know about you guys but I literally have an obsession with asian beauty, from the cute packaging, to the amazing products and innovative technologies and ideas, it’s not hard to see why so many of us are searching for these products. Today I have comprised a little wishlist of the ten products I’m wanting to check out and why.
Asian beauty wishlist
1) Dolly Wink Eyeliner
I’m still on the hunt for the perfect felt tip liner, I’ve tried the Collection one which was watery and struggled to stay on and the Eyeko one which just dried up and smudged but I’ve heard great things about the Dolly Wink Eyeliner. Not only is it meant to be amazing but it also has cute little bows on the packaging. Me=sold.

2) Dr Jart BB Cream
Remember when alphabet creams were all the rage? Well one that really peaked my interest was the Dr Jart BB Cream. It is more expensive than the rest of the BB Creams in Boots but I’ve not heard any bad reviews on this and everyone who owns it seems to love it, making me all the more keener to try it.

3) Etude House Magic Bubble Peeling Creamy Peeling Wash
This is described as a rich and creamy foam which is not only gentle and luxurious on the skin but also removes dead skin cells. I do have combination skin and I suffer with dry skin and dead skin cells around my nose so I really want to try it and see if it can fix my skin.

4) Fairy Drops Mascara
Hands up if you like reading the blog of and watching the channel of Vivianna Does Makeup? Yes, everyone? Me too. One of the products that she has mentioned as one of her favourite products is the Fairy Drops Mascara. There is a few of these in both standard and waterproof form with different brushes to really lengthen and curl the lashes. I also envy the manga eye look so I really want to give this a go.

5) Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Clay Mask
If there is one thing that the asians do great it has to be skincare. From face masks to cleansers they are one step ahead of us and this mask is no exception. This actually draws out impurities from the skin and really gets in there to remove anything clogging up the pores. As mentioned above I have combination skin and I like to try and keep my pores clear to keep my face looking fresh.

6) Lioele Glittering Jewel Eyeliners
I have an obsession with eyeliners particularly creamy, coloured kohls, so when I stumbled across the Lioele Glittering Jewel Eyeliners – a range of eyeliners all in stunning jewel tones my heart skipped a beat. I think these speak for themselves for all eyeliner lovers and I need these in my life!

7) Missha M Perfect BB Cream
Another BB Cream but this one is one that I know is amazing. My friend Chrissie owns this and let me give it a go. I’ve never been particularly interested in alphabet creams but when I tried this my skin just looked flawless and I fell in love.

8) Skin Food Black Sugar Face Mask
I am a huge fan of face masks and a fan of Korean beauty so it makes sense that I want to try the Skin Food Black Sugar Face Mask. Every single beauty blogger out there who has tried this has raved about it and it’s described as one of the top ten must have beauty products from Korea. Is that an excuse to buy it? I think it is…

9) Tony Moly Egg Pore Silky Smooth Balm
O.M.G how cute is this golden egg shaped product?! This is the Tony Moly Egg Pore Silky Smooth Balm, a balm which erases the sight of any pores. For someone who suffers with enlarged pores around my nose area this is something that I could definitely get use out of. Did I mention that I love the golden egg packaging?

10) Tony Moly Kiss Kiss Lip Patch
Last but not least is another product by Tony Moly and this is the Kiss Kiss Lip Patch. For those of you who don’t know what these are, these go over your lips and use suction to adhere to the lips before they begin adding moisture, repairing your lips and preventing further damage. Pretty cool huh? Now that it’s getting colder my lips are feeling the change in climate so one of these would be perfect to restore them!

I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button, let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these, or if you could only try one product which one you would try.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random, Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Asian Beauty Wishlist

  1. Sam says:

    I’d love to try the Fairy Drops mascara!

Leave a Reply

