Autumnal Beauty Wishlist

Hey everyone, I was taking a look through my extensive wishlist and realised that several things would actually be perfect for the autumnal season and so I decided to share with you ten items that I’m lusting after this season. Some are old products and some are new releases but I hope you enjoy this post.

Autumnal Wishlist

1) Benefit Majorette Blush Booster
This isn’t an autumnal product as such but it is a new release that has caught my eye. This is kind of similar to a cream blusher but Benefit recommend using it underneath other blushers to intensify the colour and pigments. Whether this is great or not remains to be seen but I’ve read some good reviews on it and am eager to try it for myself.

2) Bobbi Brown Creamy Matte Lip Color in Crushed Plum
I’m a huge fan of berry and purple toned lip colours and in Autumn it’s great because I can wear my favourite shades and be fashionable at the same time. The Bobbi Brown Creamy Matte Lip Color in Crushed Plum is a shade that I don’t own but it’s simply stunning and would make a great addition to my collection.

3)Charlotte Tilbury Colour Eyeshadow Palette in Dolce Vita
Charlotte Tilbury is another brand that I haven’t explored mainly because of the hefty price tag but even I can’t deny that the Dolce Vita palette looks especially beautiful for autumn with it’s gorgeous selection of neutral shades.

4) Essie Nail Polish in Stylenomics
Thinking ahead to bonfire night and Christmas one of the most beautiful polishes I have seen is Essie’s Stylenomics – A beautiful deep green that is almost black with a glossy finish. This teamed with red makes for festive nails and a green glitter of the top would be perfect for bonfire night.

5) Laura Mercier Creme Gel Eyeliner in Envy
I’m a huge fan of gel liner and I’ve coveted my Collection Gel Eyeliner in Black for a while now but I’ve literally fallen head over heels for the Laura Mercier Creme Gel Eyeliner in Envy – a very deep forest green gel that is almost black, perfect for adding a little twist to the cat eyed flick.

6) MAC Lingering Kiss Lipstick
One of MAC’s newest lipstick and I have to say it is absolutely gorgeous. This shade is perfect for rocking a vampy lip throughout Autumn and Winter and these sort of lip colours are my favourites, this lipstick is one that I need.

7) Maybelline 24HR Colour Tattoo in On and on bronze
I own four of the colour tattoos now (in endless purple, turquoise forever, timeless black and eternal gold) but I’m really drawn to the shade On and on bronze, a cult favourite in the beauty world and a colour that reminds me of autumn leaves. This would look great in Autumn either alone for a metallic finish or teamed with other neutrals.

8) Revlon Colourburst Moisture Stain in Parisian Passion
I was determined not to jump on the bandwagon and purchase any of these moisture stains especially as I wasn’t too impressed by the L’oreal versions and had heard bad reviews about them but the shade Parisian Passion is right up my street and would be perfect for a glossy berry lip in autumn and winter.

9) Topshop Metallic Cream Blush in Pulse
I’m a huge blush fiend but this shade is unlike anything that I own in my blush collection. I love the duskiness of it and think that it would be perfect for Autumn, and despite not having tried any makeup by them I’ve heard great things about Topshop makeup.

10) Urban Decay Smoked Palette
Although this isn’t a new release the selection of shades is right up my street and perfect for creating a range of sultry smoky looks for Autumn and Winter. Urban Decay shadows are buttery and pigmented so I know that I’d get a lot of use out of this palette.

So that is it for my Autumnal Wishlist I hope that you enjoyed this post and if you did please hit the like button. Let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these products and if they are worth purchasing.

Thanks for reading.
Love x
Nina

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Random, Wishlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Autumnal Beauty Wishlist

  1. lqtang says:

    Stylenomics looks awesome!

  2. Loved this line up of beauty products! I just have one item from Charlotte Tilburry – their Sophisticate palette which I mentions in my recent September faves – and it is absolutely amazing! I suggest you get that Dolce Vita palette first out of any of the things on this list! The formulation on her shadows are absolutely amazing!
    XOXO
    Veronica

  3. Rosie Nisbet says:

    No 7. The maybeline colour tattoo in on and on bronze is amazing!!! Love it so much. I wear either on its own or with a gold eyeshadow all over or just on the inner corners, so pretty!

  4. The MAC lip colour is gorgeous! Very inspired by this one and I also really love the urban decay palette, really enjoyed this post 🙂 x

  5. I really love your wishlist products!

    Eunice x
    http://iamrisingsun.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

