Empties – Products I have used up

Hi everyone, I’ve used up some more products and thought that it would make a nice little video for you guys. I am struggling to get any sort of comments or anything on my videos, so if you could let me know what you think I would be really grateful ā¤

About ninarossbeauty

PR Person and Beauty Blogger who has a soft spot for eyeshadows, lipsticks and anything quirky. You can contact me at ninarossjournal@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Empties, Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Empties – Products I have used up

  1. nicrvdh says:

    I loved watching this! Sometimes it’s easier to film a video and just talk about the product than trying to write about it. For the Batiste dry shampoo, they also make some with a hint of colour, which is especially nice for brunettes! I know some dry shampoos make my hair look ashy.

Leave a Reply

